Friday 31 December 2021



Splatter and Test Pressings available for Preorder

5pm GMT NYE 31.12.21

Hey everyone! Hope you have had a lovely Christmas! Preorders for Safe -The First Season will be going live this evening!

This is a preorder and will ship late March 2022. "The First Season" 12" EP is the synthesis of SAFE's first years. 

They sound a little bit different and more melodic and catchy than the songs of "Stay Strong" EP, "Power Of Bliss" LP and "Unselfish" 7" EP. 

For the first time on vinyl their most significant songs of the past! 

Limited to 300 copies and includes a digital download card.

Eternal Splatter and a limited number of Test Pressings available!

Track Listing:

1. Without Your Guide 
2. The Knower of Dharma 
3. Not Alone 
4. Ride A New Season 
5. Empty Rage 
6. Nrsimha Prayer

Check out the store here: Patient Zero Store 

Happy New Year,


Follow us on Instagram